PDA

View Full Version : Demonater10 banned for 7 days

ricochet
03-29-2009, 07:24 PM
[KKK]Demonater10 banned for 7 days.

I asked him to remove the tag. Whyt was informed and told me to ban him for 7 days. I gave him the chance to remove it. He argued with me back and forth and finally removed it after I told him that NYS C.O. told him to. He removed it and continued to patronize me and argue back and forth with me that I have no place to tell him to take it off his name. Also said that NYS C.O. had no place telling him to do so either. I explained to him that I was an administrator and only enforce the rules.

He was eventually banned for 7 days. He can bring his mocking, patronizing argument here.

This dood is a disturbance to the ZM server. Period!

whytboiz33
03-29-2009, 07:26 PM
he wasnt obeying the rules after multi warnings. he was tempting rico to ban him. here in IBIS, we dont play those games. you want to act like a moron, then youll be taking a week long vacation from our servers.

THE HOLY SH**T!
03-29-2009, 09:14 PM
i do see the [k k k] in his name, but it doesnt remind me of the kkk. or any rascist remarks. But a week ban for standing up for his clan and his name. It stands for the Kool Kats Klub, so im told. I truely don't believe this clans intention is to be racist, but i see how people would view it rasictly. I was message when he was ban, but i was told the exact story ricochet said in his statement. He was being annoying, and kept on arguing with Ricochet.

A week ban, you should unban him 2 days instead :wtg:

demonater10
03-29-2009, 09:49 PM
Let the log speak for itself:

(ADMIN) }LW{-=|2icochet=- <ibis.a>: demonater, you were told to not wear that tag
*DEAD* [K K K] demonater10 : ricochet, no i was not
(ADMIN) ๖ReS | ibis.a: Oh Rico
(ADMIN) ๖ReS | ibis.a: let em go :/
(ADMIN) ๖ReS | ibis.a: its demonator