View Full Version : James' Application

Jeimuzu
05-12-2009, 02:17 AM
Name: James D. Eliot

In-game Name: Jeimuzu(James)

Born: May 8th, 1992

Weapons of Choice: P90, Dualies, Glock, MP5

Maps: Roy Barricade Factory, Desert Fortress, 3Dubka

Reason for App: Well, for starters, I love IBIS Zombie Mod, therefore I love IBIS, so I would love to become part of it. The other reason is that an IBIS clan member recommended it.

Experience: I've been playing the IBIS ZM server for around 9 months, and I've made my way through the ZM ranking system to eventually become rank 1, nearly doubling the skill of rank 2 at one point. Hopefully I'm not too big of a novice in any of the more experienced players' eyes. I was also fortunate enough to become an admin on a few servers, including the IBIS ones.

Contact Info: [email protected], or PM me

Other: Please don't let my age fool you, I'm not one of those immature and irresponsible kids who act with no rationality.

I LIKE TURTLES
05-12-2009, 08:02 AM
Name: James D. Eliot

In-game Name: Jeimuzu(James)

Born: May 8th, 1992

Maps: Roy Barricade Factory, Desert Fortress, 3Dubka

Reason for App: Well, for starters, I love IBIS Zombie Mod, therefore I love IBIS, so I would love to become part of it. The other reason is that an IBIS clan member recommended it.

Experience: I've been playing the IBIS ZM server for around 9 months, and I've made my way through the ZM ranking system to eventually become rank 1, nearly doubling the skill of rank 2 at one point. Hopefully I'm not too big of a novice in any of the more experienced players' eyes. I was also fortunate enough to become an admin on a few servers, including the IBIS ones.

Contact Info: [email protected], or PM me

Other: Please don't let my age fool you, I'm not one of those immature and irresponsible kids who act with no rationality.

this is what you think about at 3am on Tues morning?
that's disturbing... shouldn't you be studying for your SAT's?