PDA

View Full Version : tech n9ne | ibis.a admin abuse

virtus
06-02-2009, 02:53 AM
Late night on june 2nd we playin on deagle.. me and Chelsy arguin about our thing... Tech nine comes in like a bad ass and kicks me...

1) Under no circumstances are standard* admins allowed to perform any admin command on a fellow clan members / admins.

(ADMIN) [smuT] §-TECH N9NE-§<ibis.a>: kicked player Virtus.pro / TimoXa.ru / ibis.a
You have been kicked by Admin

tech n9ne
06-02-2009, 03:00 AM
ok lets get the story straight because obivously you have no clue whats going on in front of ur face

we were in gg server playing and virtus is sitting around camping most the map then he gets in to a knife fight with someone and they ended up both getting slayed because time ran out (too bad shit happens) next round virtus slays this person right off the bat for no reason his excuss was i can do wat the fuck i want im an admin... so yes i did go against "admin" rules and only kicked him to give virtus a reality check... now chealse claims to have a demo of all this so for further proof ask her for this "demo"

tech n9ne
06-02-2009, 03:02 AM
and so everyone knows while i was typing my last post virtus is sitting there editing his post to make it sound better and probably editing the demo he said he had to make it look like im an ass wow this should be fun

virtus
06-02-2009, 03:03 AM
ok lets get the story straight because obivously you have no clue whats going on in front of ur face