PDA

View Full Version : Kasp3r's Clan Application

Kasp3r
07-30-2017, 01:03 AM
Name: Michael
In Game Name: Kasp3r, Kas, Kasp3r ibis.a, †‡¥oshi‡† and anything i feel like changing it to at any moment
Born: May, 10, 1984
Fav Guns: M4A1, deagle, the scoot, fiveseven
Fav Maps: GG- Sexfix, deagle5_4hm, aim_ag_texture_city_advanced<3
Contact info: Steam- http://steamcommunity.com/id/TWD_Kasp3r

Been playing on and off on ibis servers since 2011/2012 usually on gg or ggdmffa server. I've been an admin with this community for about 2 years i think possibly more, maybe less. Before joining the ibis community as an admin i was part of the -=TWD=- clan where i was considered an owner due to the influence i had with that community as well as helping maintain the servers that we had running at the time. After the clan fell apart due to RL issues everyone was having, i played ibis more and more and have since stayed. I have 8 years of service according to steam, and a little over 4000 hrs in css alone lol quite possibly my favorite game in a long time :p Over the time i've met and talked to a lot of ppl that have played here for years and others that have just found this place by chance and stayed. This community is a home to me, and i don't see myself leaving anytime soon, regardless if i get clan or not. I feel that as an admin and ULA, we are the backbone of ibis, and should teach and help the regulars as well as other admins grow in the further development of this community. Not only so that it'll be a better place to play, but also that it will grow and be around for the next generation to enjoy. I have always been an avid gamer, and have never been ashamed of it. I look forward to playing with everyone and helping in any way that i can, even when i'm busy. To me gaming isn't just a way of letting time pass by, it's a way of communicating with ppl from different shades of life and from areas around the world that i may not even know about.

phil.™
07-30-2017, 08:43 AM