PDA

View Full Version : Ricochet Admin Abuse

Shinkiro
06-14-2009, 04:02 PM
We were chating in game and i was just having some shits and giggles with

Walter then i call him a pussy for killing me but rico thought i was calling him a

pussy then he kicks and bans me for a week, so then i tell Walter i meant it on

him so he unbans me but then rico gives a shit apology saying i shouldnt

disrespect admins and crap even when walter knew i was joking

I just saw it as a premeditated ban for something as much as a

misunderstanding, especially a week ban, and it was like 30 secs after i say it, i get banned

walterbrunswick
06-14-2009, 04:12 PM
I was there. Although I've never had any bad encounters with Ricochet and he is a cool guy to play with, I would have to agree that he over-reacted too quickly in this case. I told him I used to take quite a bit of bullshit when I was an admin and never really took it too seriously, so it might be a good idea if he eased up on his admin control.

It's the Internet. Shit happens. You're not going to punch a guy in the face just cause he calls you a pussy in real life.

Boost King
06-14-2009, 04:49 PM
werddd that admin is a douche :)

ZERO
06-14-2009, 05:19 PM
Could have hit wrong key, also he did unban you soon after correct?

Koolayed
06-14-2009, 06:03 PM
thats not like him he mostly abusing the whole time when no body is around xD

walterbrunswick
06-14-2009, 06:15 PM
Koolayed I don't know you but from what I heard about you, you got some balls showing your face around here.

Jeimuzu
06-14-2009, 06:20 PM
Rico seems decent, I think we worked out the differences we had awhile back, but a 7 day ban for one word is a bit insane. But yeah, you were unbanned so.

Also, I know who you are when you play koolayed.

Boost King
06-14-2009, 06:44 PM
Rico seems decent, I think we worked out the differences we had awhile back, but a 7 day ban for one word is a bit insane. But yeah, you were unbanned so.