PDA

View Full Version : Pink fuzz balls of doom | ibis.a

inthebutt
07-26-2009, 07:02 PM
Pink if your gonna sit in game and accuse me of admin abuse when you where no where near my cade, you really need to STFU, you chick with a dick.

I banned liroy for breaking my cade, I know what I'm doing, I don't need some tranny looking over my shoulder and telling me how to be an admin, when I've been an admin way before you decided to be a chick with a dick.

you've just pissed the wrong guy off pink.

Pink
07-26-2009, 07:08 PM
I said your abusing? But when i go to the abusing forms I dont see a thread about you started by me? Are maybe your head is in your butt so you cant see.
Looks like your trying to start drama by me, no one like drama starters

Jeimuzu
07-26-2009, 07:16 PM
LOL!!! Fred admin abusing.. Good one pink.

Pink
07-26-2009, 08:26 PM
To make myself clear I never said you admin abused. I only asked why some one was banned. And you see any where on the forums with me saying your abusing. No you dont. I see alot of you starting drama though

walterbrunswick
07-26-2009, 08:31 PM
To make myself clear I never said you admin abused. I only asked why some one was banned. And you see any where on the forums with me saying your abusing. No you dont. I see alot of you starting drama though

I second this. Stop starting shit, people.

&&toasties
07-26-2009, 09:30 PM

But from what I read you accused him in game....?

Unless I misunderstood.

&&toasties
07-26-2009, 09:31 PM
I second this. Stop starting shit, people.

I agree though, he went about this the wrong way.

Christmas
07-26-2009, 09:34 PM
God dammit!

How long did you ban him for, because that son of a bitch was supposed to be banned for a week two days ago, I had to ban him twice, and he hasn't yet served a single day off the server.

Fucking ass, I'm sick of that cockroach coming back to the server every day when he isn't even supposed to be playing till next friday at the earliest.

inthebutt