maynard
12-15-2009, 12:25 AM
Canada BC

Born:
march 18 1986

Fav Guns:

SIG, TMP, mac-10, SMG

Fav Maps:
dust 2, office, assault, nipperhouse, prodigy, aztec.

contact info:
msg me on steam at Maynard <Ibis.a> or on the forums.

Reason For App:

I started playing CS when it was released, Ive been in a few clans here and there through my time playing, but basically always just went with random servers... I then came across IBIS WCS when it was released and fell in love. I play daily, and will continue to do so. I purchased admin after a couple of weeks of playing right after WCS was released and continue to be one, and will remain one. I love IBIS WCS. IBIS is truly the first time Ive ever felt drawn 2 a CS community... and I'm quite happy I came across IBIS, Ive met a lot of really good people and made some really good friends in the forums and in-game. I love this community, and will be here year after year playing WCS till you guys let me in IBIS =)

Lovely Ritta
12-15-2009, 03:28 AM
Maynard is the most active admin, if not player, on WCS, he does a good job there. Makes good decisions, and it's always fun to play with him. I'm sure I speak for all other WCS regulars when I give him a +10000. He would do good as a representative of Ibis.

Kavinsky
12-15-2009, 04:04 AM
Theres some sort of huge review time that people who are trying to get into the clan have to go through.

So its not going to happen in say a day or so, Jeimuzu (http://www.ibisgaming.com/forums/member.php?u=314) has been waiting to get in for nearly a year I think.

Jeimuzu
12-15-2009, 10:32 AM
I may not know you that well, but good luck anyways.

Theres some sort of huge review time that people who are trying to get into the clan have to go through.

So its not going to happen in say a day or so, Jeimuzu (http://www.ibisgaming.com/forums/member.php?u=314) has been waiting to get in for nearly a year I think.

If you plan to be around for a long time, then a year really isn't all that long.

maynard