PDA

View Full Version : Someone banned me and im a admin...

Swm#4
04-06-2010, 05:46 PM
Ok so someone banned me, iv been banned for a week or more. Thing is that i am a admin. So can someone unban me or tell me how to unban myself cause i have no idea. i really would like to jump back in the game soon

Vladninja
04-06-2010, 05:54 PM
Ok so someone banned me, iv been banned for a week or more. Thing is that i am a admin. So can someone unban me or tell me how to unban myself cause i have no idea. i really would like to jump back in the game soon

First off- wrong section this needs to go in the unban section.
Second- You've been banned a week or more and your just now saying something about it?

Something seems odd about this. We need more info about the situation.

Where you banned and then bought admin? In that case I think the ban would stay until you've served your time.

If you bought admin after a perma ban thanks for the money but your not getting unbanned.

If you got banned on accident than sorry and welcome to the wonderful wold of IBIS admins. Zero will need your steam id to unban.

acolyte_to_jippity
04-06-2010, 06:49 PM
what server was this,, and what is your ingame name?

loka
04-06-2010, 06:57 PM
She's been admin for awhile guys. Maybe you guys should get an updated admin list.

acolyte_to_jippity
04-06-2010, 07:27 PM
when you say "updated admin list", you seem to imply there is one to begin with.

XxMastagunzxX
04-06-2010, 07:40 PM
She's an old school player and long time admin.

DeadEyeDeNNi$
04-06-2010, 07:43 PM
She's been admin for awhile guys. Maybe you guys should get an updated admin list.

I agree, it's WAY past due

maynard
04-06-2010, 08:39 PM
She's an old school player and long time admin.

and this is her first post on the forums?.... tisk tisk:smirk:

callo
04-06-2010, 09:09 PM
i cant get over her writing "a admin" twice instead of "an admin"

acolyte_to_jippity
04-06-2010, 09:20 PM
well lets see: