PDA

View Full Version : Afro Samurai App

Afro_Samurai
07-21-2008, 08:01 PM
I put in an app before but I guess since the login has changed, i was no longer registered on here..lol. O well..puttin my app back up now!!

In game Name: Afro Samurai

Weapons of Choice: m4, ak, p90

Maps: Dust 2, office 07, cbble, aztec, train..etc

Reason for App: love the servers and i love the people on the servers...TEAR!!..lol

Experience: I think i was part of a clan back in the day..some guy asked me to be in it so i said ok. Then later found out it wasnt a clan so i dunno..lol. Been playin cs for bout id say 3 years now.

Contact Info: Holla at me on da forum or in the game

A lil About me: 24 yr old brotha livin in Hoodbridge, VA. Not much brothas play cs so i gotta try to represent..lol. I play video games, watch tv, party, drink. Im a computer scientist at the Navyyard in DC. Ummm..i enjoy long walks on the beach, candlelit dinners...lmaoo..im playin.lol. O yea, i like to put up new sprays every now and again for the players to enjoy..:wtg:

Well, im done..hope i get in..*CROSSIN FINGERS*

Dual
07-21-2008, 08:11 PM
GooD Luck with app, we remember your previous app.:wtg:

The.Beast.13.
07-22-2008, 01:01 PM
Yep....good luck with your app bud....long time since i played with ya though!!

Peace

D-Monic
07-23-2008, 09:42 AM
good luck with your app afro

deprodigy
07-25-2008, 07:23 PM
nice app afro lol. I love playing with ya & wish you good luck!!
dep

V teh pwnerer
07-27-2008, 11:35 PM
Afro dude, you deserve it man. Been playing as long as I can remember! Good luck bro!

XxMastagunzxX
08-02-2009, 08:29 PM
bump ....

&&toasties
08-02-2009, 08:33 PM
bump ....

Damnit, you beat me to it.

I was SO going to bump this first.

D:

Christmas
08-02-2009, 08:34 PM
Wow this is old old.

Good luck person I've played with once or twice!

&&toasties
08-02-2009, 08:48 PM
Wow this is old old.

Good luck person I've played with once or twice!

He plays GG all the time.

^^

Christmas