PDA

View Full Version : Joker's App

Joker
08-27-2010, 12:49 AM

In game name: Joker | ibis.a

Born: Augaust 12, 1991

Location: San jose, California (but I'm going to be moving here shortly to Kansas City, Missouri)

Weapons of choice:
Knife, Deagle, P228, M4A1, and AK47

Maps:
Most GG maps, gg_shotty, gg_LEGO_MAFIA

Reason for app:
I have been playing on IBIS servers for about 5 years now and I have had admin for about 54 months(4 and a half years) now, I have always enjoyed playing on IBIS and the community. I figured that I put my name into the hat to possibly become a clan member.

Experience:
I have been playing Counter-Strike since the day it came out (now dont get fooled by my steamid because I have sold my two beginning accounts), I have played in C.A.L., ESEA, and some tournaments.

Contact info:
My steam is ßff.Joker ibis.a

Additional comments:
I have always loved being apart of this community and even though some of the previous clan members and I weren't getting along before I still liked playing on the servers every once in a while. I feel like I have come back with a whole new outlook on life compared to what I used to be. A lot of things have changed and I feel like I have helped the community out before and will continue to help the community out as much as I possibly can. I'm not currently an ULA, but I have been posting in the ban threads constantly and have been keeping up with talking with regulars and introductions and helping to admin the game servers for a long time. I don't get any abuse threads and am always trying to assist other admins out with questions they have or things they're unsure about. I have been with this community for a long time and I just figured I would update my clan app and hope you guys accept me.

Carina
08-27-2010, 02:57 AM
good guy, good admin, decent player..
fun to play with

+1 :wtg:
Good luck

Perry
08-27-2010, 03:06 AM
+/- 0

im not sure yet.

Mrs. Xen_Warrior
08-27-2010, 06:25 AM
Too early for an app.