PDA

View Full Version : anybody know of any jobs

uuntiltheendd
04-13-2011, 12:39 AM
that dont require an ass load of school and that pay decent? im talking about more than say 55k a year. a friend told me he talked to someone that works for a physician who told him that there is a job you can get at sleep apnea clinics that pays 60,000 starting out with less than a year of school. im wondering if anybody else knows of jobs like this and they dont necessarily have to be in the medical field.

Hitman
04-13-2011, 01:17 AM
Seriously? Stop being a lazy ass and get some real schooling and a real job....

FML

Kids these days looking for the easy ways out

Vasir
04-13-2011, 01:59 AM
at age 21 i was a bartender and at 22 i was a bar manager and got paid 55-63k a year depending if i got bonuses or not. it wasnt very good since i worked 10+ hours a day and my days off were never back to back.

my advice. go to school and get a cushy job... thats what im trying to do..

Rage
04-13-2011, 04:47 AM
I dropped out of school to go work in the woods. Now I make 35-40k a year. Granted the cost of living here in northern maine is a lot lower than where you all live, so thats pretty good money.

Run a skidder, get to work on equipment, crank octane all day long. Fucking love it!

Spasm
04-13-2011, 07:50 AM
Several plants around where I live pay about 50k after 6-8 years.

wack0
04-13-2011, 08:18 AM
learn how to use a computer, get some certs, apply to entry level IT positions

BladeTwinSwords
04-13-2011, 08:52 AM
CS is probably the easiest decent paying job.

Of course I say get your ass in school.

KɅΞW
04-13-2011, 10:01 AM