PDA

View Full Version : Bring back night vision goggles....

alex_mamaroneck
05-19-2011, 11:35 PM
when i started playing there was music playing usually when you are being threaten by a zombie throughout the rounds. i find it exciting having that kind of pressure. but since the massive updates last year it was all gone (thanks to the Apple users). wish the music can come back someday.
But the other option that was wiped out was the Night vision Goggles. since it was removed i have a hard time going around dark areas of certain maps such as roy ranch and zm distant. i still don't know why it was removed maybe do to lag spikes. Now Wall-Hackers have it easy to find their enemy and kill them easily after being spotted from far away in dark areas.
there were a times in Zm_distant where i was near the edge of the map far from everyone and i didn't get tagged until the mid round. the zombie was not even using a flashlight nor was it wondering around to look for a human. i couldn't even see the zombie but heard it came str8 at me. i have not fired a shot to not be detected on radar but i was easily spotted by that zombie and i'm sure the zombie was walling but i don't have legit proof.
Wall-Hackers in ZM to me is not really a problem until we enter a map with alot of dark areas. its alot harder to spectate and catch a waller to ban compare to spectating and catching aimbotters and rule breakers
so i ask: can we please enable the night vision goggles? :cool2:

thank you

Rob
05-20-2011, 04:56 AM
I concur.

DJ_MikeyRevile
05-20-2011, 07:46 AM
i like not having it, it adds to the suspense on those dark and scary maps!

alex_mamaroneck
05-20-2011, 12:04 PM
i like not having it, it adds to the suspense on those dark and scary maps!