PDA

View Full Version : Pl@YwithM3's Application

Pl@YwithM3
09-08-2011, 08:18 PM
Name: Ashley Fletcher

In game Name: Pl@YwithM3 :: ibis.a

Weapon of Choice: pump shotty (click me) (http://www.ibisgaming.com/zm_stats/weapon.php?id=2)

Frequently joined servers: ZMOD (99% of the time) GG (the other 1% lol)

Maps: i like mainly all the gg maps i play, but with zmod i deffinetly prefer cade to escapes, tx_highschool, hospital remix, penumbra exended, 420_beachstrike, snoopy, pulse_temple of doom, desert fortress, pyramids.. i know theres others but i cant think of their names.. but those are some of my favorite zm maps

About Me (personal life): my name is ashley i live in the US. im 20 and in college witha semi focus on psychology. i work as a lifeguard at a local indoor pool and i think i spend more time there than at college lol. my hobbies consist of anything outdoorsy, karate, lifeguarding.. yes my job is a hobby lol being with my friends.. oh an i like playing cs:s too :icon_mrgreen:

About Me (gaming): i usually go by the name Pl@YwithM3 in any of the games i play, that includes counter strike source, starcraft 2, portal 2, terraria annnndddddd POKEMON!!!!! yeah idk why but once ina while i just have this..... "compelling" urge to pick up my old gameboy an play like yellow version or soemthing like that ;z