Chris

In game Name

Cro-Mags

Weapons of Choice

Awp, Deagle, AK, TMP

Maps

blue arena, cs_complex, de_dust2, texture city, aim_shotty, inferno

Reason for App

I enjoy the Ibis servers even though i mostly play on GG. Everyone is really friendly and I have a good time while I'm playing. My previous clan disbanded and their server shut down, so I started playing at the Ibis server. At my previous clan, I was the senior admin and did a pretty good job keeping order and making sure evryone had a great time.

I am looking for a new community to join where I can help moderate the servers and make sure everything runs smoothly.

Experience

I have been playing css since 2004, and as stated above, I was a senior admin for the Fatal Fairyland clan for 4 years.

Contact Info

Steam Account Name: fbmbmx

email: [email protected]

About me

25 year old college graduate. Currently serving at a fine dining restaurant until I find a job in my field. I enjoy powerlifting, bmx bike riding and hardcore punk music. I enjoy playing css in my free time, which I currently have a lot of.

Carmichal
01-23-2012, 12:21 AM
one post?

Cro-Mags
01-23-2012, 12:36 AM
Yeah I haven't spent much time on the forums, but i have been playing on the servers for about 2 years.

brett friggin favre
01-23-2012, 01:45 AM
Yeah I haven't spent much time on the forums, but i have been playing on the servers for about 2 years.

take it from me, you need to not just have a name on the servers. if you wanna be clan, you need to be a staple in the community, showing responsibility on the forums, in-game, and lots of admin experience is a must really. you need to show that you can represent zero and the entire ibis community. without the forum presence and admin experience, you just can't show that. not saying you don't have what it takes, just saying you still have a lot to prove.

also correct me if i'm wrong but you really only play on the gungame server right? again, you need to be bigger in the community.