
Originally Posted by
brett friggin favre
the rule states that barricading all entrances to a crouched spot is illegal. personally, i take this to mean that the barricade by roflol was illegal. i think the rule mainly outlines vents, which are definitely "crouched" spots, but i also think it applies here even though the occupants don't have to be crouched once inside. the point is, i believe, that you can't barricade both entrances to any area that can only be entered by crouching. what i just said might sound really dumb and obvious but i'm trying to be very specific about this. in this case, roflol was in the wrong it seems.