View Poll Results: Are you down for another Mafia Game?

Voters
17. You may not vote on this poll
  • HELL YEAH i'm a veteran.

10 58.82%
  • Sure, Im a newbie but I'm still learning

7 41.18%
  • Nah, maybe next time.

0 0%
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: Previous Mafia Games Sign Up Sheets [Compilation]

1. Default Previous Mafia Games Sign Up Sheets [Compilation]

Hello everyone.
    From this point onward, I'll be using this thread as the "go to" place for all people to sign up for a new mafia game by posting AND VOTING on the poll.

When I have reached enough players, this thread will be closed and i will post the new game thread, the usual.
    When the game ends, this thread will be cleaned up and open for business for the next mafia game, rinse and repeat.

The details of the upcoming mafia game will be in the following post, as this one is stickied.

- - - Updated - - -

Upcoming game theme: LEAGUE OF FUCKING LEGENDS.

Modded by: Cyber, alone.

Difficulty level: 6/10 (still working on draft, might change).

Tips about Setup: This game is meant to be a light humor and fun game, i'll be using most of the regular shit we've seen so far. BUT it WILL have a couple twists, and a famous bastard role and a role of my own creation, but I will disclose those last 2 roles at the start of the game to make it simple for you fucknuts.

WHY!?!: The reason why i'm adding some twists is to prep you for an upcoming game, probably hosted by Mikey with possibly me as co mod. I have seen his setup and it's really intense (more intense than i ever did... that's saying something), and i don't think you guys are ready for that much convoluted shit, YET. So hopefully this is a stepping stone to start getting you guys out of this meta mentality and thinking outside of the box with possible variants and weird ass shit that ppl wouldn't expect normally.

Don't worry, I will be as fair as possible. Promise. So don't be a pussy ass bitch. ehhem.. i mean, do join please