Thread: Nubshtrike banned

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. Default Nubshtrike banned

Hey guys, i play as [NAKED] Nub-Shtrike, and was recently banned from your rotation server.
    i suppose you have demo etc, but for now i am banned permanently so im just coming here to petition the ban.
    the circumstance was that i went about 10-3 with 2 defuses, the guy i was playing against sucked so it was easy he never walked. ive been playin on here for only a few days and you guys banned NueB also but i'm not here to argue his case. my background is that i have played in cal for 3 or 4 seasons, but it has been awhile. i have played counterstrike since it came out. I suppose you guys assume i hack, but all i can say in my defense is that no, i dont. i'm experienced at the game, know the tricks, etc. Hope you guys can review the admin's demo (whoever recorded).

2. Default

i'd appreciate it if i could contact one of you guys on friends or something too, account = "L34f"

3. Default

It seems to me that your account has been banned cuz of Nueb playing with it....My opinion.: your account has been banned for hacking...regardless of who was playing it...it s your account so your responsible for it...if someone else (in that case, YOUR FRIEND!) play with it and hacks with it, this is n t anyone problem except yours. Anyway...it is only my opinion...ZERO may take a decision....it s also weird that now that Nueb is banned....another guy with an account played by Nueb shows up and ask for unbanning.. Plze understand that we don t want someone coming back on our servers or forums just to make some troubles...

Tanks....wait for ZERO s input...and don t start a flame war !!!

Peace

4. Default