Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Un ban

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. Default Un ban

Was banned for cade breaking. (I'm guessing) I decided to zombie hunt and found the zombie at someones barricading spot, I shot the zombie and he went THROUGH the barricade, bad physics suck. It was not my intention too get anyone tagged just a technicality of the game engine.

2. Default

Ok well I got to head out, ill be back to check the thread in a day or so. I might add that I have played in the IBIS ZM for over a year and a half. I remember Pooter, Cujo, Poly, Blue Devil vaguely but somewhere around that time I started playing. I never caused trouble in your servers and a pretty active regular. I look forward to coming back to your servers once my ban expires or is delt with, catch you guys later.

3. Default

Quote Originally Posted by =(eGO)= Crusader View Post
    Ok well I got to head out, ill be back to check the thread in a day or so. I might add that I have played in the IBIS ZM for over a year and a half. I remember Pooter, Cujo, Poly, Blue Devil vaguely but somewhere around that time I started playing. I never caused trouble in your servers and a pretty active regular. I look forward to coming back to your servers once my ban expires or is delt with, catch you guys later.
    Where did Polly go anyway!? That skank...

4. Default

I’ve been on IBIS ZM for a little over a year as well and I remember playing with you. It seems like an honest mistake and hopefully the ban was not for too long or someone get you un-ban soon.

Btw – welcome to the forums.
    Last edited by AI_Scout; 12-07-2009 at 03:16 PM.

5. Default

I've known crusader for a long time. He's one of the decent old regulars still around. And I know he follows the rules, so I'm guessing this was just a fluke, which we all have sometimes.

Do you know who banned you?