Page 1 of 14 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Thread: Empire Total War

1. Default Empire Total War

any 1 else play this game? I just started playing it last night, always have been a huge fan of medieval total war... really enjoying the new 1 so far.

Maynard - The WCS Guy

2. Default

Ive had it for a long while, about a year now, I've gotten all single player achieves for it, I like the game but i don't like the warpath... at all... im waiting for napoleon total war to come out... it is soon but imo its just an expansion to empire even if it is a brand new game.

Listen well. Everything I tell you is a lie. Every question I ask you is a trick. You will find no truth in me. Though you believe nothing else, you may rest your faith in this.

3. Default

Quote Originally Posted by wickedtribe View Post
    Ive had it for a long while, about a year now, I've gotten all single player achieves for it, I like the game but i don't like the warpath... at all... im waiting for napoleon total war to come out... it is soon but imo its just an expansion to empire even if it is a brand new game.
    I haven't played empire yet 2 say if I like or dis like it... so far though I see many improvements over the old 1... I like how you have little towns and villages you control now.. the technology unlock tree is kinda weird though.

the napoleon total war game will be lotts of fun

what specificly don't you like about the warpath?

Maynard - The WCS Guy

4. Default

Quote Originally Posted by maynard View Post
    what specificly don't you like about the warpath?