Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Barricading on 4 Corners ZM

1. Default Barricading on 4 Corners ZM

I was threatened with a ban for barricading the front door of the blue tower on 4 corners. The admin was trying to make the assertion that it's like a vent.

I tried my best to ignore them, but I'd liked the issue settled before they try it again.

Is using the soda machines on the first floor of the blue tower to barricade the sliding door against any rule? If so, why?

2. Default

When did this happen?

And who was the admin?

I know we just played 4corners, so upon reading your post and the time I was concerned you were talking about me but I didn't see you in there. Regardless, as far as I know it's completely alright to do. And since there actually is no rule concerning cades in vents, it's doubly alright.
    Yeah. I'm an admin. What of it?

There is no rule against it.
    I fucking love music
    Rip Paul Gray

-----------------------
    Server rules
    TOS
    How to report admin abuse
    How to find hackers

4. Default

Masta speaks the truth, there is no rule against it.

5. Default

Get your story straightened out.

You weren't threatened for barricading there. I asked you a simple question: Did you allow barricading in vents?

It is a rule Mallissin, (Using methods to gain an advantage where it is 99%+ impossible for zombies to get you) but it's up to the admins to figure out which spots are too incredibly cheap. Though I wasn't going to take any actions against you, I wanted to know if you were going against what you previously enforced.

Never once did I say I would kick, freeze, or ban you for cading in there. I said I would ban you for disrespecting me, Dart, and I believe another admin that asked you because you wouldn't answer the simple question.