Thread: OnEeYeDmAn

1. Default OnEeYeDmAn

sup peeps..just dropping by to say hi

25 male from california and ive been playing in ibis server for 2-4 months mainly on the ZM mod..i like the server except for the nubs..gotta hate em all! lol
    nyway got to end this here see y'all on the server

2. Default

Quote Originally Posted by OnEyEdMaN View Post
    sup peeps..just dropping by to say hi

25 male from california and ive been playing in ibis server for 2-4 months mainly on the ZM mod..i like the server except for the nubs..gotta hate em all! lol
    nyway got to end this here see y'all on the server
    Hi, Hello, Howdy & welcome to Section 8,,,

A secret Society
    One cannot improve if they cannot see their mistakes!

If you can't do it right, Don't bother!

DeadEyeDeNNi$ <ibis.a>

3. Default

welcome

Maynard - The WCS Guy

4. Default

Welcome to ibis Gaming...

174.36.201.114:27015 is the address for our WCServer... come check us out... Where it is not only an institution, but our home...

Peace, love and empty bullets ~ChronicRogue

Check me out now on Face Book. Join my Mafia Wars, Clan with me in Vampire Wars or stop down to my farm on Farmville.

GOT XBOX LIVE? Add ChronicVT

"The hardest part to any problem is the easy part to any solution" ~ My fifth grade Mathematics Teacher
    (or at least I believe that is what she said... I was too busy thinking of all the naughty things I would do to her 22 year old... ooops is this mic still on...) CLICK!

5. Default

Quote Originally Posted by ChronicVT View Post
    Welcome to ibis Gaming...

174.36.201.114:27015 is the address for our WCServer... come check us out... Where it is not only an institution, but our home...
    forever...
    Quote Originally Posted by OMGBEARS