Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: I'm A nEwB

1. Smile I'm A nEwB

hello i am new i just ordered an admin thought i would introduce myself.

2. Default

Words of advise:

1. Do not go all simple
    2. Do not thing you are king shit because you have admin
    3. Have fun

And welcome to the forums!
    Quote Originally Posted by maynard View Post
    thx for all the opinions and advice ppl... aside from rage lol.
    Quote Originally Posted by ZERO
    Think of the reserved slot as a vip ticket to the club. You get to go past the line and kick someone out of the club so you can get in. However if on your way to the club some fat ass gets stuck in the door when the bouncer goes to check him then you got to wait for the fire department to cut his fat ass out of the door before you can get in.

3. Default

...this one's going to be a blast.

should we start a pool? if he acts in server like the retard he's coming off as here...my money's on around 2 months...and that's generous

edit: and by introducing yourself you meant post a string of emoticons to demonstrate the extent of your intelligence? how old are you, 10? never seen smilies before? or is it the story of your life given to us in forum-style interpretive dance? if so, then i kinda feel bad for you.