5. Wards can be used anywhere provided they’re not blocking the objective. however, if a shadow hunter is summoned to the objective, the shadow hunter does reserve the right to drop his wards. This rule applies to Strider as well.
It says you can not block the objective... nothing about bomb sites or hostages.
5. Wards can be used anywhere provided they’re not blocking the objective. however, if a shadow hunter is summoned to the objective, the shadow hunter does reserve the right to drop his wards. This rule applies to Strider as well.
This is the rule ... or am I wrong?
when you say it takes a fraction of a time through the round for the ward to last: they typically only activate the ward when they see 20+ people rushing the house. so TYPICALLY, each ward will eliminate the bulk of the rush. people dont just randomly ward the house, thus meaning, you normally dont see the ward from out side.
having to explain this makes me believe you are possibly defective.