it's usually SCRIBBLE

Born:
    a poor black child

Weapons of choice:
    228 Compact, M4A1

Maps:
    de_port, de_nuke

Reason for app:
    What can I say? IBIS has been great to me. I've already put down roots here at IBIS and would like to eventually be considered for entry among the ranks of clan. If it doesn't happen, so be it. I appreciate you letting me stick around and play CS:S with you all. I am thankful for the opportunities I've had to get to know the active clan and am looking forward to meeting the inactive members.

Experience:
    I've been playing CS since January 2001 back when there wasn't any voice talk. It's been on and off depending on where I was at in life but over time I have been to several league tournaments. I've been an admin of a clan and community servers before and have been subscribed as an admin for IBIS since ~March 2010.

Contact info:
    Steam @ thescribble. Private message me on the forums for anything else.

Additional comments:
    Regarding App – I’m not concerned with the time frame of the application process. I'll be connected to IBIS servers as long as they're online and operating and I'll keep playing the game as long as it and I are capable of online multiplayer.

Other – I stay pretty busy with work and business travel but I’ve always got a computer with me that has a copy of CS:S and my destination will always (well, usually) have a connection. Shooting IBIS clan members, admins, and regulars right between the eyes is the sublime monotony I need to counter-balance the irregularly scheduled day to day that I endure.

edit: I originally posted my application for membership in September of 2010 so that my interest in joining IBIS was known and taken into consideration. I have edited it to reflect what I believe to be my standing two years later.
    Last edited by SCRIBBLE; 06-26-2012 at 10:18 PM.

2. Default

+1

not much i can say. solid admin. solid player.
    Quote Originally Posted by OMGBEARS