Thread: EVE Online

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. Default EVE Online

So I was too late for the borderlands deal and decided to go with the 5 dollar EVE Online: Tyrannis. I got my room mate and I set up with it.

Here's the question of the day: Are any of you big into it and have corps set up already? If there's an IBIS corp then I want to join! kthx!
    Yeah. I'm an admin. What of it?

2. Default

I own a Corporation called Alyids. Tentoes, Solaris, Chicken, Damion, and Bloodwolf, along with a few others are in it. You're more than welcome to message me on Steam and we'll invite you. EVE is like 100 times better with comrades.

The whole problem with the world is that fools and fanatics are always so certain of themselves, but wiser people so full of doubts.

3. Default

Yay * 1,000,000,000,000

Maybe this will snowball!

"lol.. im surprised no one has called hacks on me recently....i have gotten better" - Perry

4. Default

what is EVE exactly ive heard it was good but what is it and what do you do in it

5. Default

I've been getting into EVE recently, I started an account a couple years back but only played for a couple months - didn't really have the time or money to invest in it back then. I'll probably message you later James, maybe if I see you in WCS or something.

Blackout: