I'm still getting two answers :< One side (Aco) Is saying as soon as you glitch that door so that when you try opening it it just shuts again its not longer considered an entrance or its just a glitched door which is against the rules. However if its not considered an entrance then all that is left is the crouch spot in which would be caded which is also illegal. So therefore the spot IS illegal? If the door WAS HAPPENED to be glitched OPEN then yeah I see no problem with the spot, but if its glitched closed and the crouch spot is caded also I feel it would be against the rules/illegal?