Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Requesting Unban

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. Default Requesting Unban

I was an admin and I cancelled my paypal subscription like 3 times and it didn't work, then you messaged me Zero and we traded a couple of emails, and they were completely reasonable and then I got banned. I was never a burden on the community for those who remember me, and I played Zombie MOD alot and spent a little time with the Gun Game crew.

Either way, if it was because of the paypal thing you had to understand that I'm in the US Army and I was medevaced and I spent a ton of money trying to get home and while I spent 5 months in the hospital and thats why I kept trying to cancel the subscription. Either way, I would just enjoy playing with the crew again.

2. Default

Honestly I dont think Zero would ban you for that reason.

3. Default

Well,

No one else has access to my steam account that I know of and I was mannered whenever I was present in the pub and always tagged. So, that's what it had to be. Maybe he wasn't aware of the situation or something or maybe he was tired and frustrated at the time and just didn't want to deal with it. But, I can almost assure you that is the reason I was banned.

Oh, and slightly off topic...

I registered in the past on March 6th. What happened to the forums and all my pretty posts? ;(
    Last edited by Jmetcalf; 11-07-2008 at 06:26 AM.

4. Default

idk how long ago that was, but fairly recently the forums were restarted.

anyone has access to you IP and ID. they just need to look in the stats.

if you were banned by zero it must have been a mistake or you were braking a rule that required a ban. either way we'll get to the bottum of it.

its always possible another admin banned you, out of mal, or accident

5. Default