PDA

View Full Version : subway

acolyte_to_jippity
06-07-2010, 07:00 PM
ok folks, what do ya'll get when you go to subway?

myself, i always get either meatball marinara w/ american cheese on italien herb and wheat, or tuna w/ bacon and american cheese and little sweet peppers and lettuce on regular italien

Clone
06-07-2010, 07:12 PM
a foot long Chicken Teriyaki on whole wheat, with shredded cheese, toasted. Lettuce, Pickles, Onions, Green peppers, Salt+Pepper, Honey Mustard.

With maybe two chocolate chip cookies

Clone

Rawr
06-07-2010, 07:24 PM
Can we upgrade this to high class? Like which city in Italy do you think makes the best cream sauce?

maynard
06-07-2010, 07:42 PM
Can we upgrade this to high class? Like which city in Italy do you think makes the best cream sauce?

....??????

anyway, I've been ordering the same thing for like 10 years...the sweet onion chicken teriyaki. orange cheddar, lettuce, tomatoes, onion, black olives, jalapenos, sweet onion sauce, mayo, salt n pep on Italian herb and cheese bread... fucking pwwns.

oh, and never toasted.

Rawr
06-07-2010, 08:14 PM
on the scale of 1 to mundane, I give this an 8.2.

brentidge
06-07-2010, 09:23 PM
i get chicken bacon ranch i no i am a fatty but instead of ranch i get chippotle saouce toasted with lettus onion black olive and crushed red peppers

hallwagner
06-07-2010, 11:28 PM
i get the chicken bacon ranch with just lettuce..mmmm

XX0wnsXY
06-08-2010, 07:03 AM
i get chicken bacon ranch i no i am a fatty but instead of ranch i get chippotle saouce toasted with lettus onion black olive and crushed red peppers

I lol'd lots.

I always get an italian with provologne, banana peppers, jalepenos, oil and vinegar, and mayonaise.

It's fuckin' awesome.

XxMastagunzxX
06-08-2010, 02:38 PM
Ham and cheese with lettuce and oil and vinegar on italian bread.

BladeTwinSwords
06-08-2010, 02:46 PM
Meatball Marinara

JUKE
06-09-2010, 10:30 PM