Boost King
12-08-2008, 12:28 AM
Name in Game: //S4 Boost King
Steam-ID: STEAM_0:1:642380
Who banned you: Project s
When: 9:30PM 12/07/08
Where: 69.9.42.167:27015
Why banned: admin abuse

project s and i didn't get along in the server before she became admin and had asked an admin to ban me which that admin didn't. after she became admin and i joined in she slayed me for no apparent reason then banned me. i play in the server regularly and enjoy playing with most of the regulars. thanks

+Project.S+
12-08-2008, 12:46 AM
He has been banned for a week for admin disrespect. I've been an admin for a year and removed it for a month. Which is fine, play your way. But when you are a jerk for no reason and continue to be so after being told to respect players in ibis servers or go play elsewhere, you get punished.

The reason you were not previously banned while i didn't have admin was because I believed it would be too much of a hassle to have you banned by another admin. So in tow, gave you another chance. You didn't appreciate that, you repeated your actions. Enjoy your week ban and hopefully for your sake you come back with a better attitude.

Boost King
12-08-2008, 12:54 AM
He has been banned for a week for admin disrespect. I've been an admin for a year and removed it for a month. Which is fine, play your way. But when you are a jerk for no reason and continue to be so after being told to respect players in ibis servers or go play elsewhere, you get punished.

excuse me? you haven't told me shit you banned me with no reason and i believe cause u don't like me

The reason you were not previously banned while i didn't have admin was because I believed it would be too much of a hassle to have you banned by another admin. So in tow, gave you another chance. You didn't appreciate that, you repeated your actions. Enjoy your week ban and hopefully for your sake you come back with a better attitude.

another bs statement. hopefully your attitude changes and your game play.