Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Pit_Viper1 app

1. Default Pit_Viper1 app

Ingame name: Pit_Viper1

DOB: 8/6/1983

Weapons: Mac10, M3, Deagle

Favorite map: Crackhouse ( both versions )

Reason for app: To be honest I love the IBIS servers and the community. I mostly play on WCS although on occasions you can find me on ZMod. I've been playing on the IBIS servers for about a year and a half now and I've got over 952 hours ( Where does all the time go ).

Experience: I've been playing half-life based games since the original Day of Defeat. I started playing counter-strike when Condition Zero was released.

I've was an admin on a CZ server for almost three years before the server was shut down. I've had admin on and off on the IBIS servers (Without a single abuse thread ).

Random: Your mother was a hamster and your father smelt of elder berries, The answer to life, the universe, and everything is 42, and I need to shut my dirty whore lobster mouth.
    Last edited by Pit_Viper1; 05-20-2012 at 06:10 PM.

2. Default

Absolutely +1 to that.
    Xenn<3: if your getting old then I am old
    Rob | Ibis.a: Older women are yum though.
    Rob | Ibis.a: so its cool.
    Xenn<3: oh dear jesus lol
    (ADMIN) aNex <ibis>: You are the super senior admin first class with three ranks above other admins.
    Quote Originally Posted by acolyte_to_jippity View Post
    o.O dude, you're fucking dead. i don't think posting photoshopped pics of zero's mother sleeping with the pope would even come CLOSE to taking on rob.

3. Default

HAHA WOW, what are the odds the 2 Vipers in the server are from knoxville tenneessee?!?!?!?!?!?

I don't live there anymore but i was born there and lived there for 10 years...Small world eh? lol

4. Default

+1

5. Default

Quote Originally Posted by X 1 Viper1 View Post
    HAHA WOW, what are the odds the 2 Vipers in the server are from knoxville tenneessee?!?!?!?!?!?